OEM family (WARCAT / GUNJI)

CH-ICB015 90 L platform

rotating drum, 90 L claimed

$150–250 23% documented 0/6 litter types stated

The short version

CH-ICB015 90 L platform uses a rotating drum, 90 l claimed mechanism. The manufacturer publishes no litter guidance for it. It is stated for cats up to 24.2 lb by the retail listing. 5 of the 6 questions buyers most often ask are not answered anywhere in the manufacturer's own material.

FRONTSIDE23.4″18.9″18.9″12″
From documented evidence only

Who this appears to fit

Good fit if…

  • Your heaviest cat is under 24.2 lb — the stated maximum according to the retail listing

Not a documented fit if…

  • Your cat is over 24.2 lb — the retail listing states that as the maximum

Each line above is derived from a value the manufacturer published; the source is shown against that value in the evidence table below. PURRINDEX draws no conclusion from a field a manufacturer left blank.

What sets this one apart

Key documented differences

  • Needs a 18.9 × 18.9 in floor area (357 sq in)
  • Documented 12-month warranty
  • Sold under more than one brand name at different price bands — compare the bands before choosing a seller
What the manufacturer states

Litter compatibility

Litter typeWhat the manufacturer states
Clumping clayManufacturer does not state
TofuManufacturer does not state
MixedManufacturer does not state
CrystalManufacturer does not state
Pine pelletManufacturer does not state
Other pelletManufacturer does not state

No manufacturer litter guidance was located for this product. That absence is the finding, not a gap in the index.

Original PURRINDEX drawings

Dimensions & footprint

FRONTSIDE23.4″18.9″18.9″12″
18.9″ wide18.9″ deepgrid = 12″ · footprint 357 sq in

Drawn to scale by PURRINDEX from the published dimensions below. An original drawing, not a product likeness and not manufacturer artwork.

Factual list, not a score

Documented mechanisms

This manufacturer does not document any sensing or cycle-interruption mechanism for this product.

Known unknowns

What the manufacturer does not state

  • The manufacturer does not publish an entry height
  • The manufacturer does not publish interior dimensions
  • The manufacturer does not publish a waste capacity
  • The manufacturer does not publish a kitten restriction
  • The manufacturer does not publish which litters it takes

Absence of documentation is not evidence of a shortcoming in the product. It is a statement about what you can and cannot find out before buying.

Shared platform

Sold under more than one name

Why this matters to you: the same hardware appears in this index under 2 different listings, and the observed price bands are not the same. If you are choosing between them, the difference you are paying for may be the label rather than the machine.

SHARED PLATFORMCH-ICB015 90 L platformWARCAT CH-ICB015 — $150–250GUNJI — $150–250
  • WARCAT CH-ICB015 — observed in the $150–250 band
  • GUNJI — observed in the $150–250 band
Evidence
Identical Amazon title template ('Self-Cleaning Litter Box - 90L, APP, Sensors, Gray | 90L large capacity for multi...') under two brand names. WARCAT declares model CH-ICB015. Google autocomplete carries the query 'automatic litter box model ch icb015', indicating the OEM code is widely rebranded.

PURRINDEX states the observed evidence. We do not claim these products are identical and we do not characterise any seller's conduct.

Same decision

Compare with the closest alternatives

Chosen by documented similarity — price band, form factor and the litter types each manufacturer states. Never by what a merchant pays.

Product image: AI-assisted editorial representation, composed by PURRINDEX from documented product characteristics and official visual reference. Not manufacturer photography.

PetSafe

ScoopFree Crystal Pro

$150–250
  • You use crystal litter — the retail listing states this is supported
  • Uses brand-specific consumables (ScoopFree crystal litter trays (disposable or reusable))
  • Needs a 20 × 29 in floor area (580 sq in)

You use clumping clay, tofu, mixed, pine pellet and other pellet litter — the manufacturer excludes or advises against it

37% documented
View product
Commercial layer

Buying options

Buying options

PURRINDEX chooses the product first. Where you buy it is resolved afterwards and never affects what this site recommends — how that is enforced.

  • AmazonAmazon Associates · not appliedCheck availability

PURRINDEX has not joined an affiliate programme yet, so these destinations carry no outbound link rather than a placeholder one. No live prices and no retailer ratings are shown anywhere on this site.

Every value carries its source

Full evidence

Price band
$150–250
Band only
Why a band and not a price
The observed price came from a retail listing rather than the manufacturer. PURRINDEX shows a band in that case: retailer prices change constantly and we do not display live retail pricing or marketplace data.

Physical

Exterior height
23.4 in
Retailer-declared
Evidence for exterior height
Value
23.4
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Exterior width
18.9 in
Retailer-declared
Evidence for exterior width
Value
18.9
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Exterior depth
18.9 in
Retailer-declared
Evidence for exterior depth
Value
18.9
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Unit weight
26.0 lb
Retailer-declared
Evidence for unit weight
Value
26.0
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Clearance requirement
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Entry & interior

Entry opening
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Entry height from floor
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Interior dimensions
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Litter bed
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Stated cat limits

Minimum cat weight
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Maximum cat weight
24.2 lb
Retailer-declared
Evidence for maximum cat weight
Value
24.2
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Stated maximum cats
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Kitten restriction
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Waste handling

Waste capacity
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Stated waste interval
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Waste drawer
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cycle delay
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Automation & connectivity

Cleaning mechanism
rotating drum, 90 L claimed
Retailer-declared
Evidence for cleaning mechanism
Value
rotating drum, 90 L claimed
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Power
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Wi-Fi
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
App
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Weight tracking
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cat identification
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Notifications
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Camera field of view
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Cycle interruption
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated

Ownership

Proprietary consumables
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Subscription-gated features
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated
Warranty
12 months
Retailer-declared
Evidence for warranty
Value
12
Source
amazon.com detail-page structured attributes
Source type
Retailer-declared attribute (R1)
Captured
2026-09-01
Trial period
Manufacturer does not state
Not stated